日本

Events

Webinars, conferences and more | 2021

Igniting Insight into Human Health: The CyTOF Edge | May 25, 2021

Upcoming Events

AACR Annual Meeting 2021 Date: April 10─15 | May 17─21, 2021
Location: Virtual

Register to join
Virtual IMMUNOLOGY2021™ Date: May 10─15, 2021
Location: Virtual

Register to join
MAD SSCi 2021 Meetings  Date: May 11, 2021
Time: 9:00 am–11:00 am PT
Location: Virtual
Register to join
Igniting Insight into Human Health: The CyTOF Edge (virtual summit) Date: May 25, 2021
Time: 7:00 am–2:00 pm PT
Register to join
RNA 2021 Date: May 25─June 5, 2021
Location: Virtual

Register to join

See more upcoming 2021 events and related information.

See more events

See our European event pages for the full list of events happening in Europe.

See European events

Upcoming Webinars

Register to join: Smooth muscle cell fate in cardiovascular disease Speaker: Pei-Yu Chen, PhD
Date: May 19, 2021
Time: 10:00 am PT | 1:00 pm ET
Register to join: Revealing the peculiarities of immune cells during COVID-19 Speaker: Andrea Cossarizza, MD, PhD
Date: May 20, 2021
Time: 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 5:00 pm CET
Register to join: Integrated imaging and analysis to understand the biological complexity of tissues Speaker: Stephanie Ling, PhD
Date: May 25, 2021
Time: 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST | 11:00 ET | 08:00 PT
Register to join: Highly multiplexed 2-dimensional Imaging Mass Cytometry of HBV-infected liver Speaker: Kyong-Mi Chang, MD

Session 1
Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Time: 17:00 BST | 18:00 CEST | 09:00 PT | 12:00 ET

Session 2
Date: Thursday, May 27, 2021
Time: 10:00 SGT | 12:00 AEST | 14:00 NZST
Registration open soon! Imaging Mass Cytometry™ of malignant tissue architecture: From rare single cells to structured multi-cellular communities Speaker: Hartland Jackson, PhD
Date: June 2, 2021
Time: 16:00 BST | 17:00 CEST | 11:00 ET | 08:00 PT
Registration open soon! A biologically interpretable landscape of lung pathology in COVID-19 Speaker: Olivier Elemento, PhD
Date: July 13, 2021
Time: TBD

Past Events and Webinars : Watch on Demand




More Upcoming Events


Dates Events Location
June 9–12 EACR 2021 Congress Torino, Italy
September 6–8 New Directions in Immuno-Oncology: Therapies and Stratification London, UK
September 13–15 Core Technologies in Life Sciences Conference (CTLS2021) Virtual
October 6–8 Cytométrie 2021: 24th Congress of the French Cytometry Association Strasbourg, France
November 9–10 LION Leipzig Immune Oncology Conference Leipzig, Germany
November 30–December 1 ELRIG: Pharmaceutical Flow Cytometry and Imaging 2021 Stevenage, UK
December 7–9 SFI 2021: Annual Meeting of the French Society for Immunology Paris, France


The COVID-19 public health crisis affects everyone in our global community. With this evolving pandemic, Fluidigm stands behind decisions to postpone international and regional events for the foreseeable future. In the near term, we are committed to sharing new information and findings virtually on fluidigm.com and through other channels.